Err, a day early? Yep, due to a very annoying issue called school I’ll be reading a day BEFORE the start time. Its still the 9th of November to me with an 11pm start (wee, insomniac midnight reading combined with blogging! My fave thing to do)

So let’s translate that over into Pacific time, as that’s what timezone the event ‘starts’ in. 8th of November, 5am. (had to fix up my timezone conversion.)

Quick List of Possible Reading Material:

  • His Dark Materials Trilogy
  • Artemis Fowl series
  • Inheritance Cycle (quite unlikely mind)

Good thing its the weekend when I’ll be starting now, so I’ll stock up with books from the library. Woot for a 20 book borrowing limit.

(please note, I’m prone to stuffing up timezone conversions and dates. The event’s just going to be a day ahead to me XD)